First published in the Government Gazette, www.egazette.gov.sg, on 27 June 2025 at 9 am.

No. 2513 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT 1954

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 75(1)

Notice is given under section 75(1) of the Parliamentary Elections Act 1954 that the Returning Officer has received from the election agent of each candidate named in the first column of the Schedule —

- (a) the returns respecting election expenses, and the statements made in respect thereof, under section 74(1) of the Act for the General Election held on 3 May 2025, on the date stated opposite that candidate's name in the second column of the Schedule; and
- (b) the returns respecting election expenses, and the statements made in respect thereof, under section 74A(1) of the Act for that General Election, on the date stated opposite that candidate's name in the third column of the Schedule.

2. The returns and statements mentioned in paragraph 1(a) and (b) can be inspected on the Internet website of the Elections Department at https://www.eld.gov.sg for a period of 6 months starting on 27 June 2025.

THE SCHEDULE

	First column	Second column	Third column
	Name of candidate	Date	Date
1.	PRABU RAMACHANDRAN	14 May 2025	4 June 2025
2.	VIGNESWARI D/O V RAMACHANDRAN	14 May 2025	2 June 2025
3.	MAHABOOB BATCHA S/O ABDUL RASHEED	15 May 2025	15 June 2025
4.	ABU BIN MOHAMED	9 June 2025	
5.	KENNETH TIONG BOON KIAT	9 June 2025	
6.	XIE YAO QUAN	9 June 2025	
7.	ABDUL MUHAIMIN BIN ABDUL MALIK	10 June 2025	
8.	CHUA KHENG WEE LOUIS	10 June 2025	
9.	DENNIS TAN LIP FONG	10 June 2025	
10.	FADLI FAWZI	10 June 2025	
11.	GERALD GIAM YEAN SONG	10 June 2025	
12.	GOH MENG SENG	10 June 2025	
13.	JAMES GOMEZ	10 June 2025	

REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

	First column	Second column	Third column
	Name of candidate	Date	Date
14.	JAMUS JEROME LIM CHEE WUI	10 June 2025	
15.	LIM BOON HENG	10 June 2025	
16.	PRITAM SINGH	10 June 2025	
17.	RIDHUAN CHANDRAN	10 June 2025	
18.	SYLVIA LIM SWEE LIAN	10 June 2025	
19.	TAN KHIM TECK	10 June 2025	
20.	FOO SECK GUAN	11 June 2025	
21.	KUAN HON WHYE, JASPER	11 June 2025	
22.	LEE JIAN CHUAN WILLIIAMSON	11 June 2025	
23.	OSMAN SULAIMAN	11 June 2025	
24.	PARIS V PARAMESWARI	11 June 2025	
25.	SHARON LIN	11 June 2025	
26.	SUFYAN MIKHAIL PUTRA MOHD	11 June 2025	
	KAMIL		
	EILEEN CHONG PEI SHAN	12 June 2025	
	LIM BAK CHUAN DESMOND	12 June 2025	
	LOW WU YANG ANDRE	12 June 2025	
	AU CHEE MENG, JACKSON	13 June 2025	
	HARPREET SINGH NEHAL	13 June 2025	
	HE TING RU	13 June 2025	
	HENG ZHENG DAO	13 June 2025	
	KOH KIM KUI, NATHANIEL	13 June 2025	
	MICHAEL THNG QUAN WEI	13 June 2025	
36.	MUHAMAD FAISAL BIN ABDUL MANAP	13 June 2025	
27	ONG LUE PING	13 June 2025	
37. 38.	SITI ALIA BINTE ABDUL RAHIM	13 June 2025	
30.	MATTAR	13 Julie 2023	
39.	TONG CHUN FAI EDWIN CHARLES	13 June 2025	
40.	YEE JENN JONG	13 June 2025	
41.	CHEE SOON JUAN	14 June 2025	
42.	DANG PEI YUAN	15 June 2025	
43.	LIM LIAN CHIN	15 June 2025	
44.	DAMANHURI BIN ABAS	16 June 2025	

2

	First column	Second column	Third column
	Name of candidate	Date	Date
45.	LIM TEAN	16 June 2025	
46.	PETER SOH BENG KIAT	16 June 2025	
47.	THAMILSELVAN S/O KARUPPAYA	16 June 2025	

Dated 26 June 2025.

HAN KOK JUAN Returning Officer,

Singapore.

[ELD(A)/15-1; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2025/7]